

COMMITTEE DETAILS AS AT 27-12-2022

COMMITTEES	MEMBERS
AUDIT (Re-constituted on 24th September 2022)	R RAVICHANDRAN (DIN – 01920603) - Chairman ARUN KUMAR GOPALASWAMY (DIN- 07212557) - Member N K Suryanarayanan (DIN – 01714066) - Member
NOMINATION & REMUNERATION (Re- constituted on 24th September	R RAVICHANDRAN (DIN – 01920603)- Chairman ARUN KUMAR GOPALASWAMY (DIN- 07212557) - Member
2022)	ABDULLA MOHAMMAD IBRAHIM HASSAN ABDULLA (DIN – 09436100) - Member
STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP (Re- constituted on 24th September 2022)	ARUN KUMAR GOPALASWAMY (DIN- 07212557) - Chairman R RAVICHANDRAN (DIN – 01920603) - Member
	N K Suryanarayanan (DIN – 01714066) - Member
RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE (Re-constituted on 24th September 2022)	ARUN KUMAR GOPALASWAMY (DIN- 07212557) - Chairman R RAVICHANDRAN (DIN – 01920603) - Member
•	N K Suryanarayanan (DIN – 01714066) - Member
ALLOTMENT (Re-constituted on 24th September 2022)	ARUN KUMAR GOPALASWAMY (DIN- 07212557) - Member R RAVICHANDRAN (DIN – 01920603) - Member N K Suryanarayanan (DIN – 01714066) – Member
RIGHTS ISSUE (Constituted on 27-12-2022)	N K Suryanarayanan (DIN — 01714066) — Chairman ARUN KUMAR GOPALASWAMY (DIN- 07212557) — Member R RAVICHANDRAN (DIN — 01920603) - Member

• Borrowing Committee Disposed-off w.e.f. 24th September 2022

• CSR Committee Disposed-off w.e.f. 27th December 2022



SEPC Limited

(Formerly Shriram EPC Ltd) **Regd.Office**: 'Bascon Futura SV' - 4th Floor, 10/1, Venkatanarayana Road, T.Nagar, Chennai - 600 017. Phone : +91-44-4900 5555 E-mail: info@shriramepc.com Website : www.shriramepc.com CIN: L74210TN2000PLC045167

